Facebook Jokes

0kommentarer

Tänkte bjuda på några lame facebook skämt!

A brunette goes to the doctor, and says, "Doctor I'm hurting all over my body."
"That's odd", replied the doctor, "Show me what you mean"
So the girl takes her finger and pokes her elbow, and screams in pain. She touches her knee and cries in agony and so on.
The doctor says, "You're not a natural brunette are you?""No I'm a

blonde", she replies.
"I thought so.... your finger is broken.", replies the doctor.


American: "Oh wow you're from Australia!"
Australian: "Yeah"
American: "Do you like ride a Kangaroo to school?"
Australian: "I don't know, do you like ride a fat person to school?"



Guy1 : Did you know that "sugar" is the only word in the english

language that the "su" makes a "sh" sound?Guy2 : Really?
Guy1 : Yeah, for sure.


Learn Chinese in 5 minites! (say it out loud ;D )

1. Thats not right
(Sum Ting Wong)

2. See me ASAP
(Kum Hia Nao)
3. Small horse
(Tai Ni Po Ni)

4. You need a facelift
(Chin tu fat)

5. I thought you were on a diet
(Wai Yu Mun Ching)

6. He"s cleaning the car
(Wa Shing Ka)

7. Your body odour is offensive
(Yu Stin Ki Pu)
8. This is a tow away zone(No Pah King)

9. Great!
(Fa Kin Su Pah)


dear bruno mars,
in your song grenade you say- had your eyes wide open, why

were they open?.
how would you know, her eyes were open... if yours were shut?:)


Det var det, alla var ju inte diretk skämt men!
Nu ska jag ut med hunden och sen är det sängdags!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej